CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS
SERVICE LOCATION
1220 McKee Street (map)
McKees Rocks, PA 15136
800.642.3791 / 412.771.6330
info@mrjohnpit.com
Michael McCarthy
Michael McCarthy
President
michael@mrjohnpit.com
Christopher McCarthy
Christopher McCarthy
Vice President
chris@mrjohnpit.com
Jeffery Wolfarth
Jeffery Wolfarth
General Manager
jeff@mrjohnpit.com
Photo of Alex McCarthy
Alex McCarthy
Tri-Boro Trailer Division Manager
alex@triborotrailer.com
Kim Charlton
Kim Charlton
Accounting and HR Manager
kimberly@mrjohnpit.com
Dale Nicholson
Dale Nicholson
Operations Manager
dale@mrjohnpit.com
Rachel Zolinas
Rachael Zolinas
Safety and Training Director
rzolinas@mrjohnpit.com
Brandi Ketter
Brandi Ketter
Marketing Director
brandi@mrjohnpit.com
Melissa Kunkle
Melissa Kunkle
Sales Manager
melissa@mrjohnpit.com
Jaime Gensel
Jaime Gensel
Accounting, Human Resources
jaime@mrjohnpit.com
Heather Brusco
Heather Brusco
Accounting
heather@mrjohnpit.com
Katie McCarthy
Katie McCarthy
Billing
katie@mrjohnpit.com
Grace Savatt
Grace Savatt
Septic Division Manager
grace@mrjohnpit.com
Stefania Demczak
Stefania Demczak
Customer Service Representative
sdemczak@mrjohnpit.com
Dennis Pegher
Dennis Pegher
Customer Service Representative
dpegher@mrjohnpit.com
Nicole Hogue
Nicole Hogue
Assistant Operations Manager
nikki@mrjohnpit.com
Ashley Gensel
Ashley Gensel
Auditor
ashley@mrjohnpit.com
Denise Pellegrino
Denise Pellegrino
Executive Assistant
dpellegrino@mrjohnpit.com