Mr. John
1220 McKee Street (map)
McKees Rocks, PA 15136
800.642.3791 / 412.771.6330
info@mrjohnpit.com
Tri-Boro Trailer
3000 Grand Avenue (map)
Pittsburgh, PA 15225
800.427.4089 / 412.771.6332
info@triborotrailer.com

Michael McCarthy
President
michael@mrjohnpit.com
Photo of Chris McCarthy
Christopher McCarthy
Vice President
chris@mrjohnpit.com
Photo of Jeff Wolfarth
Jeffery Wolfarth
General Manager
jeff@mrjohnpit.com
Photo of Alex McCarthy
Alex McCarthy
Tri-Boro Trailer Division Manager
alex@triborotrailer.com
Photo of Grace Savatt
Grace Savatt
Septic Division Manager
grace@mrjohnpit.com
Photo of Rachael Zolinas
Rachael Zolinas
Safety Director
rzolinas@mrjohnpit.com
Adriana Tepley - HR Generalist
Adriana Tepley
Human Resources
adriana@mrjohnpit.com

Brandi Ketter
Marketing Director
brandi@mrjohnpit.com

Kim Charlton
Accounting Manager
kimberly@mrjohnpit.com
Photo of Heather Brusco
Heather Brusco
Billing Specialist
heather@mrjohnpit.com
Photo of Jaime Gensel
Jaime Gensel
Credit & Collections Specialist
jaime@mrjohnpit.com
Photo of Ashley Gensel
Ashley Gensel
Accounts Payable Specialist
ashley@mrjohnpit.com
Katie McCarthy Photo
Katie McCarthy
Billing Specialist
katie@mrjohnpit.com

Stefania Demczak
Sales Team Lead
sdemczak@mrjohnpit.com
Dennis Pegher Photo
Dennis Pegher
Customer Service Representative
dpegher@mrjohnpit.com

Jenny Flora
Customer Service Representative
jflora@mrjohnpit.com
Photo of David Kropf
David Kropf
Operations Manager
dkropf@mrjohnpit.com
Dale Nicholson
Dale Nicholson
Service Manager
dale@mrjohnpit.com
Photo of Nikki Hogue
Nicole Hogue
Service Dispatcher
nikki@mrjohnpit.com
Photo of Frank Shelleby
Frank Shelleby
Service Dispatcher
fshelleby@mrjohnpit.com